株式会社Thumbelina

奈良のエステならesthetic salon Thumbelina サンベリーナ | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

hanamaru

hanamaru

2023-11-05

優雅な雰囲気のサロンでエステティシャンの方もにこやかでお話ししやすく大変リラックスできます。身体も軽くなって肌のキメも整って凄く素敵なサロンです! (Translated by Google) The salon has an elegant atmosphere, and the estheticians are smiling and easy to talk to, making you feel very relaxed. It's a wonderful salon where you can feel lighter and have a better skin texture!

山本りこ

山本りこ

2023-09-13

フェイシャルとボディをしましたが、汗もたくさんかき、体のこりもすっきりして、顔はモチモチ肌になり大満足です!
ありがとうございました!! (Translated by Google) I had a facial and body treatment, and I sweated a lot, my body felt refreshed, and my face had soft, supple skin, so I was very satisfied!
thank you very much! !

こゆう

こゆう

2023-06-08

ボディの体験をしました。
体中あたかかくなり、久々に大量の汗をかいてスッキリしました。
マッサージも大変心地よかったです。
是非また利用したいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) I had a body experience.
My whole body felt warm and I felt refreshed after sweating profusely for the first time in a while.
The massage was also very comfortable.
I would definitely use it again.

HARUKA

HARUKA

2023-04-22

初めてのフォトフェイシャルをしましたが、本当に顔が引き上がり小顔になりました!
始めに右顔をして左右比べた時の違いには感動しました。
顔をすべすべになり効果をとても実感しました!
とても良かったです(*´˘`*) (Translated by Google) I had my first photofacial and it really lifted my face and made it look smaller!
I was impressed by the difference when I first looked at the right side of my face and compared the left and right sides.
My face became smooth and I really felt the effect!
It was very good (*´˘`*)

大谷春美

大谷春美

2022-10-28

今日も最高! (Translated by Google) Today is also great!

M

M

2022-10-20

ここに通い出してお肌の調子が良くなってきました。
技術だけじゃなく、丁寧で誠実な対応で安心してお任せできます。
LINEでご連絡取れるのもありがたいです。 (Translated by Google) Since I started coming here, my skin has improved.
You can trust us not only with our technical skills but also with our courteous and sincere service.
I also appreciate being able to contact you via LINE.

鳥山昭子

鳥山昭子

2022-03-18

体が楽になりました🏵️ (Translated by Google) My body feels better🏵️

椿あいか

椿あいか

2021-09-30

しっかりしたサロンで優雅な時間を過ごさせて頂きました!電話で急に予約したのに丁寧に何から何まで癒されました!ありがとうございました!
またぜひ予約したいと思います! (Translated by Google) I had a wonderful time at this beautiful salon! Even though I made a last-minute reservation over the phone, I was treated with care from start to finish! thank you very much!
I would definitely like to make a reservation again!

田中美奈

田中美奈

2021-04-13

ホントに最高~♪︎
気持ちいいし肌が変わりました❤️ (Translated by Google) Really great~♪︎
It feels good and my skin has changed ❤️

KAZUKO MUDA

KAZUKO MUDA

2021-03-30

ェレガントなへやとかおるさまの礼儀正しい
応対もちろん、スキルなど満足しています。 (Translated by Google) Courtesy of an elegant room
Of course, I am satisfied with the skills, etc.

詳子

詳子

2021-03-20

昨年の5月から通っています。はじめはフェイシャルでお世話になっていましたが、今はボディも一緒にしてもらっています。いつも、優雅な気持ちになり、癒やされています。加齢とともに肌のくすみやしわ、しみ、たるみなど気になっていたのですが、施術を受けるたびに肌の透明感がでてきて、本当にうれしい驚きです。また、みけんのしわも薄くなってきました。首のイボもたくさんあったのですが、相談するとなくなるとのことで、してもらったところ、今では気にならないぐらいになくなってきました。
先日、1ヶ月ぶりに行かせてもらったら、背中を見て先生が疲れがむくみとなって出ていると言われたのですが、施術後に写真を送ってもらったのを見ると、自分でもわかるぐらいに一回の施術で背中がすっきりしていていました。
いつも優しい笑顔で接してくださるので、ゴージャスなお部屋ですが、とても居心地のいいサロンです。 (Translated by Google) I have been going there since May last year. At first, I was indebted to her for facials, but now she also gives me body treatments. I always feel graceful and healed. I was worried about dullness, wrinkles, spots, and sagging of my skin as I got older, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that my skin became clearer with each treatment. Also, the wrinkles on Miken have become thinner. I had a lot of warts on my neck, but I was told that they would go away if I consulted them.
The other day, when I went for the first time in a month, the teacher looked at my back and said that I was tired and swollen. As far as I could see, my back was clear after just one treatment.
It is a gorgeous room, but it is a very comfortable salon because I am always treated with a gentle smile.

紀子

紀子

2021-02-26

わたしの今の身体の状態をみて、色んなメニューを組み合わせて施術してくださいました。
また自宅での食事についても詳しく丁寧に教えていただきました。
高級感あるスペースで、なんだか余計にリラックスする事ができお得な気分になりました。 (Translated by Google) Looking at my current physical condition, I combined various menus and performed treatments.
He also gave me detailed instructions on how to prepare meals at home.
It was a luxurious space, and I felt like I was able to relax even more.

田中直子

田中直子

2020-12-16

初めて利用しました。看板がないので少し不安でしたが案内マップ通りに行くと病院の雰囲気とは違った格調高い感じのサロンがあり、びっくりしました。
施術のお部屋が開放的で広かったです。シャワールームもありました。施術はオイルを贅沢に使ってくれたし、力加減も私には合っていました。オーナーの対応もサロンの雰囲気と合っており、優しく暖かさが伝わってきて心地よかったです。時期的にクリスマスツリーが飾ってありました。季節感も感じられ良かったです。お勧めしたいサロンです!! (Translated by Google) I used it for the first time. I was a little worried because there was no signboard, but when I followed the guide map, I was surprised to find a salon with a dignified feel that was different from the atmosphere of a hospital.
The treatment room was open and spacious. There was also a shower room. The treatment used oil luxuriously, and the strength was suitable for me. The owner's response matched the atmosphere of the salon, and I felt comfortable with his gentle warmth. There was a seasonal Christmas tree. It was good to feel the sense of the season. It is a salon that I would like to recommend! !

あすか

あすか

2020-12-08

カウンセリングに施術、接客、すべて丁寧にしてくださいます。施術前のカウンセリングもですが、エステに行かない日も食事などの相談にのっていただき、一か月で無理なく4キロも減量することができました!商品やコースの勧誘もなくて安心して施術が受けられています。ラジオスティムは初めてだったのですが、だんだん汗がかけるようになってきてからは基礎代謝が上がり、冷えも治ってきています。ただ単にやせるだけでなく、体形も整いだしているように感じていて、ぜひおすすめしたいです。 (Translated by Google) From counseling to treatments to customer service, everything is done with great care. In addition to counseling before the treatment, even on days when I wasn't going to the beauty salon, I was able to consult with her about my diet, etc., and I was able to easily lose 4 kg in one month! There are no solicitations for products or courses, so you can receive treatment with peace of mind. It was my first time using Radiostim, but since I started sweating more and more, my basal metabolism has increased and my coldness has subsided. I feel like I'm not only losing weight, but also getting into shape, so I definitely recommend it.

a ta

a ta

2020-11-27

丁寧な説明・丁寧な接客・丁寧な施術
行って良かったなと思えるお店でした。
またお伺いさせていただきます! (Translated by Google) Thorough explanations, polite customer service, and careful treatments
It was a store that I was glad I went to.
We look forward to seeing you again!

MAYUMINAllien

MAYUMINAllien

2020-08-14

時間をかけていつも丁寧な施術をして頂いています。
施術中、気持ち良すぎて、いつも半分記憶が飛んでいます。本当、気持ち良すぎて♡
お肌ちゅるちゅるになり、心も身体も癒される時間です。
月に一度、自分へのご褒美として、また伺いまーす。 (Translated by Google) He always takes his time and does a thorough job.
During the treatment, it felt so good that I always remember half of it. It really feels so good ♡
It's time to make your skin smooth and heal your mind and body.
I will come back once a month as a reward for myself.

ありちゃん

ありちゃん

2020-08-08

汗の量がとにかくすごい!翌日以降に便秘も解消し大満足でした!3日後にはEMSのおかげで気持ちいいぐらいの筋肉痛になり効果を実感!1週間後に再来店しましたが、見た目もしっかり変わってて2回目も大満足の結果でした!目標まで後-3kg頑張ります! (Translated by Google) The amount of sweat is just amazing! Constipation disappeared after the next day and I was very satisfied! After 3 days, thanks to the EMS, my muscles were sore and I could feel the effects! I came back to the store a week later, but the appearance was completely different, and the second time was also very satisfying! I'll do my best to reach my goal -3kg!

I 7

I 7

2020-08-03

伺う前にメールにて質問等のご連絡をしたところ、お電話を下さりご丁寧に教えて頂きました。来店してからもお店を出るまで気持ちの良い施術と対応で心も身体も温まりました。店内の雰囲気も心地良く、エステもとても良かったので今後もお世話になりたいと思っております。他の方にもオススメしたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) Before visiting, I contacted them by e-mail with questions, etc., and they gave me a call and politely taught me. From the time I arrived at the store until I left the store, my heart and body were warmed by the pleasant treatment and correspondence. The atmosphere in the store was comfortable, and the esthetic was very good, so I would like to continue to be taken care of in the future. I would like to recommend it to others.

yamaichi haruyo

yamaichi haruyo

2020-07-18

初めて施術して頂きました。丁寧な説明、施術で贅沢な時間でした。
肌のキメも整い、明らかに変化がわかりました。続けていくと透明感もでてくるかなと淡い期待を抱いています^_^
体も芯からポカポカでたくさん汗をかいてスッキリしました。
また、よろしくお願いします^_^ (Translated by Google) I had the treatment for the first time. It was a luxurious time with a polite explanation and treatment.
The texture of my skin was also improved, and I could clearly see the change. I have a faint hope that a sense of transparency will come out as I continue ^ _ ^
My body was warm from the core and I sweated a lot and felt refreshed.
Thank you again ^_^

山田ゆうこ

山田ゆうこ

2020-07-16

丁寧に対応して下さいます。

高級感があるけど価格は良心的なので、定期的に通えて効果が出るサロンだと思います。

特にオススメはラジオ波。1回でもすごく体が楽になり、痩せられるなんて最高です❣️ (Translated by Google) Please respond politely.

It has a luxurious feel, but the price is reasonable, so I think it's a salon where you can go regularly and see results.

Radio waves are especially recommended. It's great to be able to feel very comfortable and lose weight even once ❣️

有福

有福

2020-03-28

清潔感もあり落ち着ける場所でした!
気になる部分も時間をかけて丁寧に
施術して頂きました。
親身になって考えて下さり、いろいろ
アドバイスもして頂き良かったです。
また行きたいと思える対応でした! (Translated by Google) It was a clean and relaxing place!
Take your time and be careful about the parts you are concerned about.
I had the treatment done.
Please kindly consider various things.
I'm glad you gave me some advice.
It was a response that made me want to go again!

真弓

真弓

2020-03-28

とても気持ち良かったです!!
丁寧な対応で相談にも優しく答えてくれます!!
是非また行きたいです!! (Translated by Google) It felt so good! !
They will respond politely and kindly to your inquiries! !
I definitely want to go again! !

神谷和佳

神谷和佳

2020-03-09

フェイシャルのエステを受けました。
今まで感じたことのない肌感覚になり、プルプルがずっと続きました!
サンベリーナの施設はこれでもかってぐらいのゴージャスな内装で、奈良にいながらラグジュアリーな別空間に感動しました。
それ以上にオーナーの気遣いとエステの腕前はさすが!!と感じました。
このクオリティは他では味わえません。
また友達を連れて紹介したいと思います⭐︎ (Translated by Google) I received a facial beauty treatment.
My skin felt like nothing I had ever felt before, and it kept jiggly!
The Sunbellina facility has the most gorgeous interior ever, and I was impressed by how luxurious it felt in a separate space even though I was in Nara.
More than that, the owner's care and beauty salon skills are truly amazing! ! I felt that.
You won't find this quality anywhere else.
I would like to introduce my friends again ⭐︎

ねぎ塩タン

ねぎ塩タン

2020-03-08

エステティシャンの薫さんが、とても知識豊富で話しやすく、わからない事も聞きやすいです。技術もしっかりされていて毎回大満足して帰ることができます。 (Translated by Google) Kaoru, the esthetician, is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, and makes it easy to ask questions about things you don't understand. The technique is very well done and I can go home very satisfied every time.

山下裕り

山下裕り

2019-11-12

極上の空間でエステをして頂きました。接遇に技術に最高のおもてなしをして下さいます。 (Translated by Google) I received a beauty treatment in the finest space. We will provide you with the best hospitality in terms of customer service and technology.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。